Find the full inforgraphic at the end of this article.

Chakra Affirmations

Chakra means “spiral” in Sanskrit. Chakras are spinning wheels of universal light force energy/Chi radiating throughout the
body in resonance with one’s auric field.

There are 7 major Chakras and many minor Chakras. The 7 major Chakras support the health and vitality of the endocrine systems and related body functions.

There are many complementary or alternative modalities/therapies that assist in balancing the Chakra systems such a
systems such as Meditation, Reiki, Yoga, Acupuncture, just to name a few,


Words have power and a frequency of their own. The power and intention behind the words we speak and think create our experiences. Choose your words wisely and set the frequency in which you E-MOTE the vibration in which you create a lifestyle to support how you most desire to feel.

7th Crown Chakra

  • I Am Grateful for All That I Am Always, All Ways. I am the embodiment of my Divinity. Thank You. So Be It. Namaste

6th Third Eye Chakra

  • I Am Grateful to always, all ways be INPSIRED & to Know from where it comes. I Am Grateful for the Clarity of Mind & Heart to Live an Inspired Life. Thank You. So Be It. Namaste

5th Throat Chakra

  • I Am Grateful to Speak My Truth from a place of Compassion & Integrity. In turn I Am Grateful to be free of the thoughts & opinions of others. “Love Lives Here Now” is my mantra. Thank You. So Be It. Namaste

4th Heart Chakra

  • I Am Grateful to Unconditionally LOVE and Respect myself, Always, all ways. I Am Grateful to Love and Receive Love from Others as I shall Love myself. Thank You. So Be It. Namaste

3rd Solar Plexus Chakra

  • I Am Grateful to Passionately & Purposefully step fully into my Personal Power. I Always, All ways trust my Instincts & follow my Intuition for I know from where it comes. Thank You. So Be It. Namaste

2nd Sacral Chakra

  • I Am Grateful to Confidently Step Fully and Completely into My Self-Expression. I Forgive Myself and all those who have trespassed against me and all those I may have trespassed against. Thank You. So Be It. Namaste

1st Chakra Root Chakra

  • I Am Grateful to Always, All ways be Safe & Secure. I am Grateful to Live a Happy, Healthy, Abundant Life. Thank You. So Be It. Namaste

Share it + Save it + Pin it

2018-05-11T23:24:24+00:00By |

About the Author:

Bridget Saraka
Hello, Thank you for sharing space with me. I hope you have enjoyed your time here. If you have any Feng Shui + Lifestyle Questions or Comments please give me a call @ 306 249 2064 or email me at I look forward to hearing from you. B♥